MILSET Africa

 

MILSET Africa has been dedicated to educate and introduce various STEAM programmes for youngsters in Africa.

The idea is to promote STEAM activities outside an academic environment and to create international exchanges.

Team

ec-africa@milset.org

Driss Louaradi - Morocco
President
Driss.Louaradi@milset.org
 

Awie Duvenage - South Africa 
Vice President
Awie.Duvenage@milset.org

 

Jerry Orhue - Nigeria 
Vice President
Jerry.Orhue@milset.org
      

Hatem Slimane - Tunisia
General Secretary
Hatem.Slimane@milset.org
 

Kheireddine Baghiri - Algeria 
Treasurer
Kheireddine.Baghiri@milset.org

 

Knowledge Chikundi - Zimbabwe 
Director
Knoledge.Chikundi@milset.org

 

Yahia Benzia - Algeria 
Director
Yahia.Benzia@milset.org

Members

Joining MILSET is adhering to its charter; to a movement which is concerned about today's world, which participates in the local development of scientific and technical education in leisure time, which promotes international cooperation, sustainable development, citizenship and peace by practicing sciences and technology in a spirit of respect, understanding and solidarity within different geographic and spiritual communities.