Contact


MILSET
21 Sur 1103
Barrio de Santiago
7595, Puebla, Mexico
Email: info@milset.org
 
 
MILSET Europe
Avenue Latérale 17
1180 Brussels
Belgium
Fax: ‪+32 25370802‬
Email: europe@milset.org
 
MILSET Asia
PO Box 49908
Omariya, Block 4
Kuwait
Phone: ‪+965 4726108‬
Fax: ‪+965 4726115‬
Email: asia@milset.org
 
MILSET Africa
Email: africa@milset.org
 
MILSET Noram
Email: noram@milset.org
 
MILSET Amlat
Email: amlat@milset.org
 
MILSET Vostok
Email: vostok@milset.org
 

Office: * MILSET Africa Amlat Asia Europe Noram Vostok
Title: * Mr Mrs Miss Ms
Firstname: *
Lastname: *
Organisation:
Country: *
E-mail: *
Phone:
Fax:
 
Message: *


Send

News MILSET News

  • 14/02 - Call:MILSET Expo-Sciences Asia 2022
  • 09/01 - Asia: I-FEST²
  • 07/12 - Europe: 33th Young Researchers Encounter - INICE
  • 27/10 - Asia: Saudi Arabia 1rst in Science Centres
  • 27/10 - Asia: Excellence Award from the ASTC
  • 01/10 - Asia: 5th Arab Robotics Conference
  • 02/09 - MILSET SPC 2017 winner!
  • 21/08 - Europe: 35th Youth Science Meeting
  • 06/08 - Europe: AstroCamp 2017
  • 06/08 - Europe: European Space Camp 2017
  • 30/07 - Europe: XVII Summer Research School in Mathematics and Informatics
  • 26/07 - Europe: London International Youth Science Forum LIYSF
  • 23/07 - Europe: S'Cool LAB Summer CAMP
  • 19/07 - Europe: Summer School of Science
  • 04/07 - Vostok: 11th International Research School
  • 04/07 - Amlat: Integration Technology Fair
  • 26/06 - Vostok: International Chemistry Tournament
  • 25/05 - Vostok: 10th International Research School
  • 03/05 - Asia: MILSET Asia and Mrs. Anna Paolini, representative of UNESCO to the GCC and Yemen met in Kuwait.
  • 28/04 - Europe: WetenschapsEXPOsciences
More News

Activities MILSET Activities

More Events

Facebook


Also on Facebook: ESI - ESE - ESV
SPC - YCC - ESDY